C-51, r. 2.1 - Prix du Québec scientific competitions

Full text
1. The Minister of Economic Development, Innovation and Export Trade hereby institutes 6 competitions for the purpose of granting 6 scientific awards annually.
Each award is the highest distinction granted by the Gouvernement du Québec to honour a scientist for an outstanding career in his or her field.
The 6 awards are as follows:
(1)  Prix Marie-Victorin;
(2)  Prix Léon-Gérin;
(3)  Prix Wilder-Penfield;
(4)  Prix Armand-Frappier;
(5)  Prix Lionel-Boulet;
(6)  Prix Marie-Andrée-Bertrand.
M.O. 2012-02-03, s. 1.