C-26, r. 134 - Regulation dividing Québec into regions for the purposes of elections to the board of directors of the Ordre professionnel des évaluateurs agréés du Québec

Full text
3. One director shall be elected to represent the Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean-Côte-Nord region, 3 for the Capitale-Nationale-Bas-Saint-Laurent region, 1 for the Mauricie region, 1 for the Estrie region, 6 for the Montréal region and 1 for the Outaouais-Abitibi-Témiscamingue-Nord-du-Québec region.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-26, r. 98, s. 3; O.C. 378-87, s. 1.