A-14, r. 7 - Regulation respecting the establishment of community legal centres

Full text
30. Region: The function of the Community legal centre of the South Shore region shall be to provide legal services in the region comprising the territories of the judicial districts of Beauharnois, Bedford, Iberville, Richelieu, Saint-Hyacinthe and the territory of that part of the judicial district of Montréal to the east and to the south of the St. Lawrence River between the northeastern, southern and western boundaries of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges electoral district, less and to withdraw Île Perrot which is attached to the region of the Community legal centre of Montréal, according to the needs of the population and within the limits of its means, in the manner prescribed in the Act respecting legal aid and the provision of certain other legal services (chapter A-14), in the regulations made by the Commission des services juridiques and in any agreement concluded by the Community legal centre of the South Shore region and the Commission des services juridiques.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-14, r. 2, s. 30.